Campaigner Spotlight–Meo Dung Duong

Meo Dung Duong

Meo Dung Duong is a campaigner from Vietnam who joined Fabrily in October 2014. In just two short months, he has turned into a full-time internet marketer and has found great success selling t-shirts & hoodies in Europe!

How/why did you get into selling custom apparel online?
About two months ago, when I was searching about Facebook Marketing on the internet, I saw a ‘Case Study’ about T-Shirt Selling in the US Market. When I saw how much money they made, I was very exited and I knew that I must try this- I wanted to make a lot of money like them.

From that moment, I started searching every corner of the Internet about T-Shirt selling, from forums, blogs, and Facebook groups…anywhere! On that day, I also created my first T-shirt campaign! And of course, it failed! But it didn’t stop me, I continued searching for more information, bought some courses, and of course tested more and more.

I was unlucky with the US Market, so I’ve lost $700 and got nothing! When I was very tired and ready to give up, I saw Fabrily. I created my first campaign on the site and wow…I got a successful campaign! This success has changed my mind about T-Shirt Marketing. I have continued to test more and more campaigns from that moment. A lot of them failed, and some were successful. But they give me a lot of experience and good income. I’ve sold a thousand T-shirts so far here on Fabrily.

What were the biggest challenges you faced when you started?
When I started, the hardest thing was finding a good niche since English is not my first language and I have had to learn how to target audiences on Facebook. I’ve had to learn a lot of things in a short time like Photoshop, Facebook ads, and many other things…

How did you overcome those challenges?
The only thing that helps you succeed is to test, test and test… And don’t be scared of losing money.

What has been your experience so far selling in Europe?
Europe is a big market and most people buy clothes online. There are a lot of niches you can make money with and there are less competitors than other markets like the US.

What advice would you give to new Internet marketers on Fabrily?
You should try with Fabrily, they have good and very friendly support for campaigners, fast payment and trustworthy.  Find a good selling niche in the US market and try them in the European market. But first, you need to remember that the most important thing is “Never Give Up”, try to test, test, test as much as you can. You will never know how close you are until you try…

Do you want to earn extra income? Click here to get started.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

