Campaigner Spotlight–Le Tuan Anh

Le Tuan Anh

Le Tuan Anh is a campaigner from Vietnam who joined Fabrily in August 2014.  He uses our platform to earn extra income on top of his full-time job as an electronic engineer. He may have just started selling in Europe a few months ago, but he already has a great understanding of the European market and the majority of his campaigns finish successfully! 

How/why did you get into selling custom apparel online?
First of all, I wanted to earn extra income in addition to my primary job as an electronic engineer. So I started to search on Google for “make money online websites”. From that, I found a new website relating to selling custom apparel online and I worked for a long time on a US-based platform. I realised that the shipping charge to European countries is very expensive so I began to search for a new platform in Europe. As a result, I had found Fabrily and I am pleased with the experience.

What were the biggest challenges you faced when you started?
For me, finding a “Niche” that is suitable for European buyers is not easy. So, when I started to sell, some of my campaigns failed. I also didn’t know European languages, so I couldn’t reply to my customers’ comments.

How did you overcome those challenges?
I tested the European market and found their interests and I realised what they want and what they expect on a shirt.  For unfamiliar languages, thanks to Fabrily, I can get translations and express my ideas in every campaign.

What has been your experience so far selling in Europe?
The most important thing is finding a country with a potential market. And finally, I found the country that is able to improve my sales; however, this country is not in the list of top selling countries in Europe.

What advice would you give to new internet marketers on Fabrily?
If you have ever had success with a hot Niche in the American market, you can apply it to the European market on Fabrily. If your first campaign fails, don’t worry about this, you can test in other countries until you find one that works.

Do you want to earn extra income? Click here to get started.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

