CAMPAIGNER SPOTLIGHT— ANGGITA VITO BHARATA

vito

Anggita Vito Bharata is a campaigner from Indonesia who joined Fabrily in March 2014. He is a full-time student at the National Institute of Technology Malang and is studying Mechanical Engineering. He sells custom apparel as a part-time job.

How/why did you get into selling custom apparel online?

I started back in January 2014, when the custom apparel online business was still new to me. At that time, I didn’t even know how to create Facebook ad campaigns, how to find a niche, and so on. I tried to figure it out by reading about this topic on Warrior Forum. I read all the “Selling shirts online” discussions. Then I created my very first campaign in the US. I launched tons of campaigns and learned through trial and error, most of them failed at the beginning. I didn’t stop trying until I got my very first tipped campaign. The feeling was so good and I was able to replicate my first campaign again and again and it was a great success for me.

But, I found that the US market was too competitive and I wanted to try the European market. Then in March, I spent some time finding a platform that operated in Europe and found Fabrily. I created a few campaigns and, wow, they were successful! The profit is two times bigger than US platforms because the European market is less competitive. And, that is how my journey with Fabrily began. And thank God, so far I have sold thousands of shirts using Fabrily.

What were the biggest challenges you faced when you started?

Finding good ad copies, finding niches, and learning about Facebook ads through trial and error.

How did you overcome those challenges?

Just keep trying, buy some courses, testing testing and testing.

What has been your experience so far selling in Europe?

It’s a great experience. The market is less competitive and there are a lot of untouched niches.

What advice would you give to new internet marketers on Fabrily?

Fabrily is a good platform, the conversion rate is great. What you need to learn is how to create Facebook ad campaigns properly, find a great and replicable niche, and do testing as much as possible until you find a winner, but still keep your eyes open and pay attention to your budget.

For more campaigner spotlights, insights, video tutorials, and more visit our Internet Marketer Resources page!

29 comments

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this
    site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you have done a awesome job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera.
    Outstanding Blog! Is it OK to share on Twitter? Keep up the superb work!

Leave a Reply

